Daily News blog moving

19 08 2011

As many of you know by now, I’ll be leaving the Daily News and will no longer be the Western Kentucky beat writer.

Chad Bishop, the former Daily News prep editor, will be taking the beat over as I move on to a new phase of my career.

Chad will be running a daily sports blog, similar to what I’ve done here. He’ll also be available on Twitter.

Follow Chad on Twitter at: @MrChadBishop

To get to Chad’s WKU blog, click HERE

Again, I’d like to thank everyone that’s been a part of this blog and anyone that’s ever read it. It’s been far more successful than I ever imagined it would be.

Thanks so much again, and we’ll see you in the Big Ten.

Sincerely,

Nick Baumgardner


Actions

Information

4 responses

19 08 2011
Guest

You’ll be missed. Best WKU site on the internet, bar none.

19 08 2011
Tim

you will be missed, good luck in the future

19 08 2011
TopperFan

Good Luck! You will be missed.. God Bless

20 08 2011
bob

good luck nick-you’re the best

Leave a comment